Calendar

There's always something happening in Longview. See the next 100 events below, or view the full schedule at Google Calendar.

AUG
21
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
22
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
23
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Friday, August 23, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
24
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
AUG
24
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
25
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
26
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Monday, August 26, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
27
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
27
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AUG
27
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
28
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
29
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Thursday, August 29, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
30
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Friday, August 30, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
AUG
31
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
AUG
31
GCHM: Fashion and Photography Exhibit
Saturday, August 31, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
SEP
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
5
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SEP
7
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SEP
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
SEP
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
12
Arts!Longview Educator Evening
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SEP
14
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SEP
14
Longview Symphony - Voyage A Paris Concert
Saturday, September 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
SEP
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
20
Broadway at the View
Friday, September 20, 2019, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
SEP
21
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
SEP
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SEP
21
Broadway at the View
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:00 PM - 10:30 PM
SEP
24
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEP
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
28
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
1
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
3
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
OCT
5
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
8
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
OCT
8
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
10
Art Walk Longview
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
12
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
14
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OCT
15
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
19
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
19
Poses and Pints
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OCT
22
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
22
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
26
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
29
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
3
Longview Symphony - Community Chamber Concert
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
NOV
3
Longview Symphony - Community Chamber Concert
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NOV
5
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
7
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NOV
12
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
NOV
12
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
16
Poses and Pints
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NOV
19
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
21
Newsies Show
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
22
Newsies Show
Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
23
Newsies Show
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOV
23
Newsies Show
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
24
Newsies Show
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOV
26
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
3
Art Walk Longview
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DEC
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
4
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
5
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
5
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DEC
6
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
6
Longview Symphony - Home For The Holidays Concert
Friday, December 6, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
DEC
7
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
8
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
8
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance - Celebrate the Holidays
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
DEC
9
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Monday, December 9, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
10
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DEC
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
11
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
12
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
13
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
14
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
15
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
16
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Monday, December 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
17
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
18
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
19
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
20
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DEC
21
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
22
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
31
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JAN
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JAN
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
3
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, February 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
4
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
11
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
FEB
11
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

See More

Follow Us