Calendar

There's always something happening in Longview. See the next 100 events below, or view the full schedule at Google Calendar.

MAR
23
Belcher Performance Series: Tony Orlando
Saturday, March 23, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
MAR
26
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
26
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
29
A Year with Frog & Toad Show
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
29
Belcher Special Event: American Girl Live
Friday, March 29, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
30
A Year with Frog & Toad Show
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR
30
A Year with Frog & Toad Show
Saturday, March 30, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
1
East Texas Symphonic Band: Spring Concert
Monday, April 1, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
2
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
3
Cultural Arts District Task Force
Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
APR
4
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
APR
4
An Evening with Ron Hall
Thursday, April 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
6
Gregg County Historical Museum: Dalton Days
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
APR
6
APR
8
East Texas Symphonic Band: Spring Concert
Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
9
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
APR
9
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 9, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
11
Art Walk Longview
Thursday, April 11, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
16
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 16, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
18
Belcher Center: For King and Country
Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
20
Poses and Pints
Saturday, April 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
APR
23
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
23
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
24
LeTourneay University Spring Masterworks Concert
Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
26
Broadway at the View, Too! Show
Friday, April 26, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
27
Broadway at the View, Too! Show
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
27
Belcher Center: Jim Brickman
Saturday, April 27, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
30
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
1
Cultural Arts District Task Force
Wednesday, May 1, 2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
MAY
2
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, May 2, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
MAY
4
Longview Symphony: May the 4th Be With You
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 7, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MAY
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
17
Longview Symphony: Bach's Lunches
Friday, May 17, 2019, 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
MAY
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, May 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MAY
20
East Texas Symphonic Band: Summer Concert Teague Park
Monday, May 20, 2019, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 21, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
28
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAY
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
30
Amazing Grace Show
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAY
31
Amazing Grace Show
Friday, May 31, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUN
1
Amazing Grace Show
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUN
1
Amazing Grace Show
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUN
4
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
5
Cultural Arts District Task Force
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JUN
6
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JUN
11
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JUN
11
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
14
Cinderella - Kids! Show
Friday, June 14, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUN
15
Poses and Pints
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JUN
15
Cinderella - Kids! Show
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUN
15
Cinderella - Kids! Show
Saturday, June 15, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUN
18
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
25
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUN
25
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
29
Gregg County Historical Museum: Dolly's Tea
Saturday, June 29, 2019, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
JUL
2
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
3
Cultural Arts District Task Force
Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
JUL
4
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, July 4, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
JUL
9
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JUL
9
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
11
Art Walk Longview
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
16
Arts!Longview Family Night
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
16
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
20
Poses and Pints
Saturday, July 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JUL
23
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
23
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
25
Ella Enchanted Show
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
26
Ella Enchanted Show
Friday, July 26, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
27
Ella Enchanted Show
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUL
27
Ella Enchanted Show
Saturday, July 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
28
Ella Enchanted Show
Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUL
30
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
1
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, August 1, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
AUG
6
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
9
Annie - Kids! Show
Friday, August 9, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AUG
10
Annie - Kids! Show
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
AUG
10
Annie - Kids! Show
Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AUG
13
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
AUG
13
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 13, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
17
Poses and Pints
Saturday, August 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
AUG
20
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
27
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AUG
27
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
5
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SEP
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
SEP
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
12
Arts!Longview Educator Evening
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
SEP
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SEP
24
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEP
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
1
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
3
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
OCT
8
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
OCT
8
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
10
Art Walk Longview
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
15
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

See More

Follow Us