Calendar

There's always something happening in Longview. See the next 100 events below, or view the full schedule at Google Calendar.

SEP
24
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEP
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
28
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
1
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
3
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
OCT
5
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
8
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
OCT
8
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
10
Art Walk Longview
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
12
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 12, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
14
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, October 14, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
OCT
15
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
19
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
19
Poses and Pints
Saturday, October 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OCT
22
Duck, Duck, Moose Improv Team Performance
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
22
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
26
Historic Longview Farmers Market
Saturday, October 26, 2019, 7:30 AM - 11:30 AM
OCT
29
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
3
Longview Symphony - Community Chamber Concert
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
NOV
3
Longview Symphony - Community Chamber Concert
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
NOV
5
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
7
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
NOV
12
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
NOV
12
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
16
Poses and Pints
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NOV
19
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
21
Newsies Show
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
22
Newsies Show
Friday, November 22, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
23
Newsies Show
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOV
23
Newsies Show
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
NOV
24
Newsies Show
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
NOV
26
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
3
Art Walk Longview
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
DEC
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
4
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
5
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
5
Longview World of Wonders: Crafts with Caitlyn
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
DEC
6
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 6, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
6
Longview Symphony - Home For The Holidays Concert
Friday, December 6, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
DEC
7
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
8
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
8
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance - Celebrate the Holidays
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
DEC
9
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Monday, December 9, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
10
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DEC
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
11
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
12
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
13
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
14
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
15
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
16
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Monday, December 16, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
17
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
18
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
19
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
20
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Friday, December 20, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
DEC
21
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
22
GCHM: Loblolly Model Train Exhibit
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
DEC
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
31
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JAN
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JAN
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JAN
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
3
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, February 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
4
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
11
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
FEB
11
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
15
Poses and Pints
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FEB
16
Longview Symphony - An Evening of Romance Concert
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
18
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
25
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MAR
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
12
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
13
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
14
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR
14
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
15
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MAR
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
31
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
6
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
APR
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
APR
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
24
Longview Symphony - Disney's A Dream Is A Wish Concert
Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
5
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
12
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MAY
12
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
16
Poses and Pints
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

See More

Follow Us