Calendar

There's always something happening in Longview. See the next 100 events below, or view the full schedule at Google Calendar.


If you have an event you'd like to add, please contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

JAN
24
Bach's Lunch - Longview Symphony
Friday, January 24, 2020, 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM
JAN
25
Oil for Victory: Big Inch Pipeline Lecture and Panel Discussion
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JAN
25
Brian Dunne: Live at Longview Museum of Fine Arts
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
JAN
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
3
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, February 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
4
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
10
Longview Listens
Monday, February 10, 2020, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
FEB
11
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
FEB
11
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
15
Poses and Pints
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
FEB
15
Covie at the Oil Horse
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
16
Longview Symphony - An Evening of Romance Concert
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
FEB
18
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
FEB
21
Dinostars Performance - ArtsView
Friday, February 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
FEB
25
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MAR
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
12
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
13
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Friday, March 13, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
14
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR
14
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAR
15
Aladdin and the Wonderful Lamp Performance
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAR
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MAR
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAR
31
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
3
Back Porch Stories
Friday, April 3, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
4
Back Porch Stories
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
APR
4
Back Porch Stories
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
APR
6
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, April 6, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
9
Downtown ArtWalk
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
APR
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
APR
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
APR
18
Grand Sesquicentennial Trek
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
APR
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
APR
24
Longview Symphony - Disney's A Dream Is A Wish Concert
Friday, April 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
APR
25
B@V2 Show
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
APR
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
5
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 5, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
12
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
MAY
12
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 12, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
16
Poses and Pints
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
MAY
18
East Texas Symphonic Band Performance
Monday, May 18, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
MAY
19
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
MAY
21
Boy Who Stole the Stars Performance
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAY
22
Boy Who Stole the Stars Performance
Friday, May 22, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAY
23
Boy Who Stole the Stars Performance
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
MAY
23
Boy Who Stole the Stars Performance
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MAY
26
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, May 26, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
2
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 2, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
9
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JUN
9
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 9, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
16
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
20
Poses and Pints
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JUN
23
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 23, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUN
30
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
7
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 7, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
9
Downtown ArtWalk
Thursday, July 9, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
14
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
JUL
14
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
18
Poses and Pints
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
JUL
21
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
JUL
23
Mulan Performance
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
24
Mulan Performance
Friday, July 24, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
25
Mulan Performance
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUL
25
Mulan Performance
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
JUL
26
Mulan Performance
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
JUL
28
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
4
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
11
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
AUG
11
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
15
Poses and Pints
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
AUG
18
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
AUG
25
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
1
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
8
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
SEP
8
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 8, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
15
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
19
Poses and Pints
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
SEP
22
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 22, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
SEP
29
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, September 29, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
6
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
8
Downtown ArtWalk
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
OCT
13
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
OCT
13
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
17
Poses and Pints
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
OCT
20
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
OCT
27
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
3
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
10
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
NOV
10
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
17
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
NOV
21
Poses and Pints
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
NOV
24
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
1
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
DEC
8
Theology on Tap
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
DEC
8
Longview Dance: Beginner Dance & Open Dancing
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

See More

Follow Us